APPANOOSE COUNTY

Stephanie Koch, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-856-2085
Fax: 641-856-4007
209 E. Jackson, Certerville, IA 52544

skoch@natel.net

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

DAVIS COUNTY

Staci Veach, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-664-1993
Cell: 641-799-1080
Fax: 641-664-1435
712 S. West St. Ste.4, Bloomfield, IA. 52537

veachs@daviscountyiowa.org

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

MAHASKA COUNTY

Heather Gross, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-673-0410
Fax: 641-676-1053
301  1st Ave East, Oskaloosa, IA 52577

gross@mahaskacounty.org

 Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am-12:00 p.m. – 1:00 pm-4:30 p.m.

WAPELLO COUNTY

Jennifer Vitko, Coordinator of Disability Service Director
Phone: 641-683-4576
Cell: 641-799-5436
Fax: 641-683-8370
102 E. Main St., PO Box 217, Ottumwa, IA 52501

jvitko@wapellocounty.org

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Staff:
Drew Elizabeth Skinner – Clerk I      dskinner@wapellocounty.org
Latisha Murray – Clerk II/ Jail Diversions Program   lmurray@wapellocounty.org
Karen Wilcoxson- Clerk III   kwilcoxson@wapellocounty.org
Miranda Tucker – Social Worker  mtucker@wapellocounty.org